Phone

0 800 307-444

Call Send SMS
Cancel
Call Call Online support Online support
Home Интеграции

Integration with CMS and CRM

AlphaSMS company - is a leading company in the field of SMS messaging and mobile marketing services for business.
Our service has successfully integrated with most CMS and CRM systems to organize and automate sms and notifications. If you don`t find the system you need in the list, write to us and we will connect or consult you on integration issues.
List of CRM List of СMS API connection

ANT-Logistics — It is a cloud-based transportation management system. The system performs automatic planning of urban delivery routes and GPS-control over their implementation. The service generates a plan for the mileage and duration of routes, the profitability of delivery points, and also calculates an exact arrival schedule for each client. Read completely

Details

Poster — accounting software for cafes, bars and restaurants. This is a single POS system that solves all issues: online cash register, PRRO, warehouse, finance, analytics, CRM. Works in the cloud, installs in 15 minutes on tablets or monoblocks / laptops. Costs from UAH 475 per month. More than 15,000 clients in 100+ countries around the world. Company from Ukraine. Read completely

Details

АльфаCRM — management of the training center, language, music, sports school. The system automates the main processes of the training center, and also develops your business. The company's philosophy is simplicity and affordability. Friendly technical support will promptly resolve your questions. Read completely

Details

1С:Предприятие — software product of the company "1C", designed to automate activities at the enterprise, accounting and management accounting, economic and organizational activities of the enterprise. Read completely

Module

OneBox — This software is able to independently cope with complex and routine operations, without additional human assistance, individually adapts to the characteristics of client companies and management methodology. Read completely

Details

UserSide — It is an automation system for ISP, a web-based software package that allows you to effectively manage many processes in a company. The functionality of the system allows you to fully manage and organize all work in the enterprise. Read completely

Details

Торгсофт — Automation software for retail and wholesale, online store, warehouse and production. Accounting, logistics, control, security, marketing and analytics for business. Read completely

Details

Менеджер СТО — software product for accounting of orders and customers of a car service center. Allows you to organize multi-user work of inspectors and car service managers (over a local network), preliminary registration of customers for repairs, analyze the workload and performance of the service. Read completely

Instruction

Odoo — business software, modular ERP system. The module was developed by Garazd Creation - business solutions based on the ERP system Odoo. Read completely

Instruction Module

AmoCRM — It is a cloud-based sales management service. Today AmoCRM is used by tens of thousands of companies around the world. Read completely

Details Module

Битрикс24 — A set of tools for organizing the work of a company. Includes over 200 tools such as CRM, Corporate Portal, Tasks and Projects, Contact Center, Websites and Stores. Read completely

Instruction Module

Evos — modern IT solution for automating all processes of the taxi dispatch service.

Instruction

Planfix — One-stop business management system. Set tasks, work on projects, communicate with clients and control work via your smartphone. Everything is easy to change. Read completely

Details

Doctor Eleks — это a medical information system that optimizes the treatment process, systematizes the work of a medical institution, ensures harmonious cooperation of staff, implements control over the treatment process, and also improves the quality of patient care. Read completely

Details

LeadVertex - CRM system for complete automation of online sales. At LeadVertex you get built-in smart telephony with call recordings, robotic dialing, tracking, printing of forms and SMS mailings with order data, CPA engine, unlimited free user accounts, hosting for landing pages and much more. Read completely

Instruction

Beauty Pro — This is a specialized CRM system for automating beauty salons and cosmetology clinics, which includes all the necessary tools for daily work, saves time, money and helps to grow your business. Read completely

Details Instruction

Denta Pro — this is a specialized CRM system for the automation of dental clinics and offices, which includes all the necessary tools for daily work, saves time, money and helps to grow your business. Read completely

Details

Fitness Pro – this is a specialized CRM system for automating fitness clubs and gyms, which includes all the necessary tools for daily work, saves time, money and helps to grow your business. Read completely

Details

YCLIENTS — Online scheduling service and automation platform for the service industry. An easy-to-use cloud platform that brings together the expertise of the largest networks and market leaders: 21,000 customers, 160,000 professionals available for online scheduling, 10,000,000 monthly entries. Read completely

Instruction

АПЕК CRM Lite — This is a CRM system that allows you to centrally manage: customer information, sales, purchasing, finance, tasks and personnel. Enables the manager to analyze and control the work of the enterprise. Read completely

Instruction

Учёт заказов — the program works in Google Sheets: synchronizing orders, sending SMS and EMAIL, quickly issuing a TTN, tracking the TTN status, a report on received ones. Read completely

Details

CleverBox:CRM — Automation of management of beauty salon, cosmetic center, clinic and spa. It is a platform that brings together the standard tools (found in most CRMs) as well as unique capabilities that no other platform has. Read completely

Details

УкрСклад — universal program for accounting of goods for several firms and warehouses. UkrSklad is the only system that allows maintaining an archive of all possible accounts, invoices, payment orders, cash orders, contracts and powers of attorney. Read completely

Details

OpenCart — e-commerce platform focused on building online stores. It is free software. Read completely

Instruction

ApiX-Drive — It is an online connector for services and applications. Integration of CRM, instant messengers, advertising cabinet, mailing services, Privat24, telephony and much more. Through ApiX-Drive you can automate mailing and link AlphaSMS, for example, with New Mail, Facebook, Google Sheets, Rozetka, Prom, Bitrix24, АmoCRM and 40+ ready-made integrations. Read completely

Details

Ubilling — open billing system. Implementation of a modern as well as intuitive web-based interface for Stargazer. A product that meets the requirements for the ACP of broadband access providers of any scale. Read completely

Details

Prestashop — This is an open source e-commerce web application. One of the best engines for creating an online store. CMS has more than 300 built-in modules to expand the capabilities of the trading platform. Read completely

Instruction Module

WooCommerce — This is a WordPress plugin that allows you to create an online store based on a CMS. Designed for self-service e-commerce store management. Easy to manage and also provided with unlimited expandability. Read completely

Instruction Plugin

Magento 2 — CMS for e-commerce, developed with Zend Framework. Read completely

Instruction Plugin

Drupal — Content Management System (CMS), also used as a framework for web applications, written in PHP, is free software, protected by the GPL. Read completely

Instruction Module

Tilda — This is a website builder that allows you to create a website or online store without coding. The platform offers the use of over 400 blocks. Each block has its own settings that allow you to create a website with an individual design. We have detailed the process of installing and configuring Webhook for Tilda in the documentation. Read completely

Instruction

VirtueMart (Joomla 3.6+) — This is a CMS Joomla extension specially designed for creating, organizing and launching an online store. Integration with the well-known VirtueMart module turns Joomla into an online store. VirtueMart supports an unlimited number of products and categories, as well as currencies for each product. Read completely

Instruction Plugin

Tucha — The first Ukrainian cloud infrastructure provider to provide its services since 2012. During this time, the company has implemented more than 1,500 projects for virtualization of offices and individual applications, organization of cloud IT infrastructure and data protection in the cloud. Read completely

Details

Оки-Токи — It is a cloud-based solution for in-house and outsourced contact centers. The service allows you to quickly and competently organize the processing of incoming and outgoing calls, connect an auto-dialing system, make cold calls and conduct phone surveys. Read completely

Details

Мой Склад — Integration of MoySklad and AlphaSMS gives the following capabilities:
- Sending messages (SMS) to subscribers on configured events.
- Storing SMS templates in a separate directory MoySklad.
- Automatic and manual receipt of information about the status of sent messages and transfer to MySklad.
- Receiving the current balance.

Scenarios for sending messages:
- Scenario for sending a message with a selection of a directory item in an additional field
- Scenario for sending a message with a status change trigger.
Read completely

Details

LuckyFit — Simple and reliable system for automating fitness clubs, studios, beauty salons, swimming pools. The system can be integrated with turnstiles and electronic locks. The most convenient and simple functions of registering customer visits at the reception allow us to serve customers without delays. The ability to create schedules for individual and group lessons, a schedule for reserving courts and fields. Client base with detailed information. Calculation of coaches' salaries and so on. Read completely

Details

CiFrame — The company specializes in the implementation, integration and communication of heterogeneous web products and platforms. Such products can be CRM, ERP, CMS, as well as payment services, statistics, messaging, mailings (sms, mail), delivery, social networks, as well as products in which the API is implemented in one form or another. Read completely

Details

Albato — an integration service that allows you to connect different services very quickly and easily - just like in a constructor. Read completely

Details

1. Log in to the site with your username and password. If you new client, register on alphasms.ua

2. After entering Personal account go to section Settings in the API plugin and generate your API key

* To activate your account for API mailings, contact customer support any convenient by way

If you have not found the required system for integration, Then send us a connection request.

Invalid value
Invalid value
Invalid value
Invalid value
Invalid value
Doesn't match format
Required field
Invalid value

Интеграция с CMS и CRM

Компания AlphaSMS - лидер на рынке автоматизации sms рассылок для бизнеса.
Наш сервис провел успешные интеграции с большинством CMS и CRM системами для организации и автоматизации смс рассылок и уведомлений. Если Вы не находите в списке нужную Вам систему, напишите нам и мы произведем подключение, либо проконсультируем Вас по вопросам интеграции.  
Список CRM Список СMS Подключение по API

АльфаCRM — управление учебным центром, языковой, музыкальной, спортивной школой. Система автоматизирует основные процессы учебного центра, а также развивает ваш бизнес. Философия компании - простота и доступность. Дружелюбная техническая поддержка оперативно решит ваши вопросы. Читать полностью

Детали

1С:Предприятие — программный продукт компании «1С», предназначенный для автоматизации деятельности на предприятии, бухгалтерского и управленческого учётов, экономической и организационной деятельности предприятия. Читать полностью

Модуль

OneBox — это программное обеспечение, способное самостоятельно справляться с сложными и рутинными операциями, без дополнительной помощи со стороны человека, индивидуально подстраивается под особенности компаний клиентов и методологию управления. Читать полностью

Детали

UserSide — это система автоматизации для ISP, веб-ориентированный программный комплекс, который позволяет эффективно управлять множеством процессов в компании. Функциональные возможности системы позволяют полностью руководить и организовывать всю работу на предприятии. Читать полностью

Детали

Торгсофт — программа для автоматизации розничной и оптовой торговли, интернет-магазина, склада и производства. Учет, логистика, контроль, безопасность, маркетинг и аналитика для бизнеса. Читать полностью

Детали

Менеджер СТО — программный продукт для учета заказов и клиентов автосервисного центра. Позволяет организовать многопользовательскую работу приемщиков и менеджеров автосервиса (по локальной сети), предварительную запись клиентов на ремонт, анализировать загруженность и показатели работы сервиса. Читать полностью

Инструкция

Odoo — программное обеспечение для бизнеса, модульная ERP система. Модуль разработан компанией Garazd Creation - решения для бизнеса на базе ERP системы Odoo. Читать полностью

Инструкция Модуль

AmoCRM — это облачный сервис для управления продажами. Сегодня АmoCRM пользуются десятки тысяч компаний по всему миру. Читать полностью

Детали Модуль

Битрикс24 — комплект инструментов для организации работы компании. Включает в себя более 200 инструментов, таких как CRM, Корпоративный портал, Задачи и проекты, Контакт-центр, Сайты и Магазины. Читать полностью

Инструкция Модуль

Evos — современное IT решение для автоматизации всех процессов работы диспетчерской службы такси.

Инструкция

Planfix — универсальная система управления бизнесом. Ставьте задачи, работайте над проектами, общайтесь с клиентами и контролируйте работу через смартфон. Всё легко изменить. Читать полностью

Детали

Doctor Eleks — это медицинская информационная система, которая позволяет оптимизировать процесс лечения, систематизировать работу медицинского учреждения, обеспечивает гармоничное сотрудничество персонала, внедряет контроль за процессом лечения, а также повышает качество обслуживания пациентов. Читать полностью

Детали

LeadVertex - CRM-система для полной автоматизации продаж в интернете. На LeadVertex вы получаете встроенную умную телефонию с записями разговоров, роботизированный прозвон, трекинг, печать бланков и смс-рассылки с данными заказа, движок CPA, неограниченные бесплатные кабинеты для пользователей, хостинг для лендингов и многое другое. Читать полностью

Инструкция

Beauty Pro — это профильная CRM система для автоматизации салонов красоты и косметологических клиник, которая включает в себя все необходимые инструменты для ежедневной работы, экономит время, деньги и помогает развивать бизнес. Читать полностью

Детали Инструкция

Denta Pro — это профильная CRM система для автоматизации стоматологических клиник и кабинетов, которая включает в себя все необходимые инструменты для ежедневной работы, экономит время, деньги и помогает развивать бизнес. Читать полностью

Детали

Fitness Pro – это профильная CRM система для автоматизации фитнес клубов и спортивных залов, которая включает в себя все необходимые инструменты для ежедневной работы, экономит время, деньги и помогает развивать бизнес. Читать полностью

Детали

YCLIENTS — сервис онлайн-записи и платформа автоматизации для сферы услуг. Понятная в использовании облачная платформа, которая объединила в себе опыт крупнейших сетей и лидеров рынка: 21000 клиентов, 160000 специалистов доступны для онлайн-записи, 10 000 000 записей ежемесячно. Читать полностью

Инструкция

АПЕК CRM Lite — это CRM-система, которая позволяет централизовано управлять: информацией о клиентах, продажами, закупками, финансами, задачами и кадрами. Дает возможность руководителю осуществлять анализ и контроль работы предприятия. Читать полностью

Инструкция

Учёт заказов — работа программы осуществляется в Google-таблицы: синхронизация заказов, рассылка SMS и EMAIL, быстрое оформление ТТН, отслеживание статуса ТТН, отчёт о полученных. Читать полностью

Детали

CleverBox:CRM — автоматизация управления салоном красоты, косметическим центром, клиникой и СПА. Это платформа, которая объединяет стандартные инструменты (которые присутствуют в большинстве CRM), а также уникальные возможности, которых нет ни у одной другой платформы. Читать полностью

Детали

УкрСклад — универсальная программа учета товаров по нескольким фирмам и складам. УкрСклад это единственная система, которая позволяет ведения архива всех возможных счетов, накладных, платежных поручений, кассовых ордеров, договоров и доверенностей. Читать полностью

Детали

OpenCart — платформа электронной коммерции, ориентированная на создание интернет-магазинов. Является свободным программным обеспечением. Читать полностью

Инструкция

ApiX-Drive — это онлайн коннектор сервисов и приложений. Интеграция CRM, мессенджеров, рекламного кабинета, сервисов рассылок, Приват24, телефонии и многого другого. Через ApiX-Drive вы можете автоматизировать рассылку и связать AlphaSMS, например с Новая Почта, Facebook, Google таблицами, Rozetka, Prom, Битрикс24, АmоCRM и ёще 40+ готовыми интеграциями. Читать полностью

Детали

Ubilling — открытая биллинговая система. Реализация современного, а также интуитивно понятного web-интерфейса для Stargazer. Продукт удовлетворяющий требования к АСР провайдеров ШПД любого масштаба. Читать полностью

Детали

Prestashop — это веб-приложение для электронной коммерции с открытым кодом. Один из лучших движков для создания интернет-магазина. CMS имеет более 300 встроенных модулей для расширения возможностей торговой площадки. Читать полностью

Инструкция Модуль

WooCommerce — это плагин для WordPress, который позволяет создать интернет-магазин на базе CMS. Создан для самостоятельного управления магазином электронной коммерции. Простотой в управлении, а также предоставлен с неограниченной расширяемостью. Читать полностью

Инструкция Плагин

Magento 2 — CMS для интернет-магазинов, разработанная на Zend Framework. Читать полностью

Инструкция Плагин

Drupal — система управления содержимым (CMS), используется также как каркас для веб-приложений, написанная на языке PHP, является свободным программным обеспечением, защищённым лицензией GPL. Читать полностью

Инструкция Модуль

Tilda — это конструктор сайтов, который позволяет создать сайт или интернет-магазин без программирования. Платформа предлагает использование более 400 блоков. Каждый блок имеет свои настройки, позволяющие создать сайт с индивидуальным дизайном. Подробно описали процесс установки и настройки Webhook для Tilda в документации. Читать полностью

Инструкция

VirtueMart (Joomla 3.6+) — это расширение CMS Joomla, специально разработанное для создания, организации и запуска интернет магазина. Интеграция с известным модулем VirtueMart, превращает Joomla на интернет-магазин. VirtueMart поддерживает неограниченное количество продуктов и категорий, а также валют для каждого продукта. Читать полностью

Инструкция Плагин

Tucha — первый украинский провайдер облачной инфраструктуры, который предоставляет свои услуги с 2012 года. За это время компания внедрила более 1500 проектов по виртуализации офисов и отдельных приложений, организации облачной ИТ-инфраструктуры и защиты данных в облаке. Читать полностью

Детали

Оки-Токи — это облачное решение для внутренних и аутсорсинговых контакт-центров. Сервис позволяет быстро и грамотно организовать обработку входящих и исходящих звонков, подключить систему автодозвона, осуществлять холодные звонков и проводить опросы по телефону. Читать полностью

Детали

1. Войдите на сайт со своим логином и паролем. Если Вы новый клиент, пройдите регистрацию на alphasms.ua

2. После входа в Личный кабинет перейдите в раздел Настройки во влкадку API и сгенерируйте Ваш API ключ

* Для активации аккаунта для рассылок по API свяжитесь со службой поддержки любым удобным способом

Если Вы не нашли нужную систему для интеграции, тогда отправьте нам запрос на подключение.